FAQ

House rules

 

We ask our tenants to take the following house rules into account

 

BASE

1. Treat all materials of our accommodation with care and if something is defective please report this.

2. No waste, with water or energy. (do not let heating run unnecessarily or do not let water run unnecessarily long)

3. TV set> do not change channel settings, if you have any questions contact Tilley France

4. Be careful with BBQ, never light in strong winds, always turn off fire with water so that no fire particles can fly into nature (fire hazard extremely important in our region)

 

LOUNGE APARTMENT - Port Fitou

1. Close the parasols and awning against strong wind and every time you leave the building.

2. Do not leave any materials on the terrace if you are not present, always close the terrace door

3. Only allow dogs in when they are clean - watch out for damage caused by scratchy furniture!

 

COCOON - Fitou village

1. Switch off the air conditioning when leaving the building.

 

MAISON TILLEY - Baillestavy

1. Switch off petroleum fires before departure.

2. Careful with the fireplace, let the fireplace go out before departure.

3. Always close windows properly when leaving the house.

 

PRICES

 

The rates are variable and can fluctuate during the season. TiLLEY France cannot be held liable for a price difference between two stays reserved for the same period. The rates mentioned on the website are in euros, including VAT, according to the percentage that applied on the date of collection of the advance and for the full amount. Any change or adjustment of percentages, as well as any fluctuation of taxes that apply to the stay, on the date of billing, can be passed on in the price of the stay.

 

TOURIST TAX

 

The tourist tax that is collected on behalf of the municipality and that must be paid is not included in our rates. The amount is determined per person and per day, depends on the destinations and can change during the year.

 

OFFERS

 

The offers are subject to certain conditions and in particular subject to availability. Moreover, the discounts or offers cannot be cumulated unless otherwise stated. During these occasions it is possible that customers have paid different prices for the same stay. The customers who have paid the highest price never get back the difference between the price they have paid and the discount price.

 

BOOKING CONDITIONS

 

The customer can make his reservation online or by telephone, based on the presentation of the places, accommodations and services offered on the website www.tilleyfrance.fr With each reservation a transfer must be made which contains the following: depends on the chosen rate and the date of reservation. This advance varies between 25% and 100% of the total amount of the stay. Please note: for a stay of 1 and 2 nights, the requested deposit is 100% of the amount of the stay. Whichever reservation method you choose, the reservation will only take effect after the written reservation confirmation has been sent by e-mail by TiLLEY France and after the amount of the deposit has been collected.

 

CANCELLATION CONDITIONS

 

You can cancel your reservation 60 days before arrival with a refund of 50% of the total amount and 30 days before arrival with a refund of 25% of the total rental amount. We advise every tenant to take out travel insurance, this is usually not too bad in price and so you can rest assured if things are not going well!

 

PAYMENT

 

You can pay by bank transfer - via PayPal or by sending a check.

 

TiLLEY France

43, rue du Vigne

11510 Fitou, France

 

tilleyfrance@tilleyfrance.fr

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed of our early booking and last minute offers!

Tilley France ©2019

FAQ

Règles de la maison

 

Nous demandons à nos locataires de prendre en compte les règles de la maison suivantes

 

BASIC

1. Traitez tous les matériaux de notre hébergement avec soin et signalez-le en cas de défaut.

2. Pas de déchets, avec de l'eau ou de l'énergie. (ne laissez pas le chauffage fonctionner inutilement ou ne laissez pas l'eau couler inutilement longtemps)

3. Téléviseur> ne modifiez pas les paramètres de la chaîne, si vous avez des questions, contactez Tilley France

4. Soyez prudent avec le barbecue, ne jamais allumer par vent fort, éteignez toujours le feu avec de l'eau afin qu'aucune particule de feu ne puisse pénétrer dans la nature (le risque d'incendie est extrêmement important dans notre région)

 

APPARTEMENT LOUNGE - Port Fitou

1. Fermez les parasols et l'auvent contre le vent fort et chaque fois que vous quittez le bâtiment.

2. Ne laissez aucun matériau sur la terrasse si vous n'êtes pas présent, fermez toujours la porte de la terrasse

3. Ne permettez aux chiens d'entrer que lorsqu'ils sont propres - faites attention aux dégâts causés par les meubles éraflés!

 

COCOON - village Fitou

1. Éteignez la climatisation lorsque vous quittez le bâtiment.

 

MAISON TILLEY - Baillestavy

1. Eteignez les feux de pétrole avant le départ.

2. Faites attention avec la cheminée, laissez-la s'éteindre avant le départ.

3. Fermez toujours correctement les fenêtres lorsque vous quittez la maison.

 

PRIX

 

Les taux sont variables et peuvent fluctuer au cours de la saison. TiLLEY France ne peut être tenu responsable d'une différence de prix entre deux séjours réservés pour la même période. Les taux indiqués sur le site Web sont en euros, TVA comprise, selon le pourcentage appliqué à la date à laquelle l'avance a été perçue et pour le montant total. Toute modification ou ajustement des pourcentages, ainsi que toute variation des taxes applicables au séjour, à la date de facturation, peuvent être répercutés sur le prix du séjour.

 

TAXE TOURISTIQUE

 

La taxe de séjour perçue au nom de la municipalité et qui doit être payée n'est pas incluse dans nos tarifs. Le montant est déterminé par personne et par jour, dépend des destinations et peut changer en cours d’année.

 

OFFRES

 

Les offres sont soumises à certaines conditions et notamment sous réserve de disponibilité. De plus, les réductions ou les offres ne peuvent être cumulées, sauf indication contraire. Pendant ces occasions, il est possible que les clients aient payé des prix différents pour le même séjour. Les clients qui ont payé le prix le plus élevé ne récupèrent jamais la différence entre le prix payé et le prix discount.

 

CONDITIONS DE RESERVATION

 

Le client peut effectuer sa réservation en ligne ou par téléphone, en fonction de la présentation des lieux, hébergements et services proposés sur le site internet www.tilleyfrance.fr. Un virement comportant les éléments suivants doit être effectué pour chaque réservation: dépend du tarif choisi et de la date de réservation. Cette avance varie entre 25% et 100% du montant total du séjour. Remarque: pour un séjour de 1 et 2 nuits, le dépôt demandé correspond à 100% du montant du séjour. Quelle que soit la méthode de réservation choisie, celle-ci ne prendra effet qu’après que la confirmation de réservation écrite aura été envoyée par courrier électronique par TiLLEY France et que le montant de l’acompte aura été encaissé.

 

CONDITIONS D'ANNULATION


Vous pouvez annuler votre réservation 60 jours avant l'arrivée avec un remboursement de 50% du montant total et 30 jours avant l'arrivée avec un remboursement de 25% du montant total de la location. Nous conseillons à tous les locataires de souscrire une assurance voyage, son prix n’est généralement pas trop mauvais et vous pouvez donc être rassuré si tout ne se passe pas bien!

PAIEMENT

 

Vous pouvez payer par virement bancaire - via PayPal ou en envoyant un chèque.

 

TiLLEY France

43, rue du Vigne

11510 Fitou, France

 

tilleyfrance@tilleyfrance.fr

Abonnez-vous à notre journal!

Tilley France ©2019